Challenge 3: Drugs and alcohol= Cracky person

OK, it wouldn’t occur to me that I would have to go to this direction of a challenge… that’s why I love it.

I think it would be obvious that I am against drug and alcohol. I mean, especially the alcoholic atrocities in a relationship. I can see it already.

1)Lying

2) gambling

3) refuse to take responsibility

4) Financial problem

5)death

I can continue the list! Sure drugs can take you away from reality, but you’re definitely gonna come back to the harsh truth. The worst thing other than death is that you’re gonna be lonely for life, unless you get to some counselling or some rehab group, with all the people circling talking about their problems and saying, “I’ve not drink for a week!”

It’s a waste of money, and it’s a waste of your life. That’s as far as I’m gonna say about the drawbacks of drugs. Maybe I should like go positive on drugs, not alcohol, but drugs.

If you were to change your perception on drugs, it really isn’t all that bad. Let us revise the definition of drugs.

—-Any substance that, when absorbed into the body of a living organism, alters normal bodily function.—–

Umm, This means I’m taking drugs all the time. Coffee, sugar. Does sugar high means an alteration of my body function? I’ll take that as a yes. You see, it doesn’t hurt you [with the exception of diabetes, that is], it surely doesn’t cause harm to others. OK, but there’s one time I was head banging to classical songs after consuming a packet of sweets. It’s cheap!… though.

But, consume in moderation kiddies!

Speaking of Coffee, I haven’t drank Starbucks for almost a year. I need it, right now or else I’ll get bitchy.

OK, Until next time!

Leave a Reply

