Challenge Day 10: My first love and first kiss

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE A DOUCHE BAG TO THINK THAT I EVER HAD A FIRST LOVE.

 

But if you didn’t think so, then I’ll tell you about my first kiss.

First kiss? Yes, in Malaysia. It’s not first love, because it’s from a girl in Malaysia. I tell you, she was all over me. Literally, she was holding my arm and was kissing every part of my face. It was one of my worst experience ever.

Oh wait, I forgot to tell you, I was only about primary 2-ish. So, her constant kissing was acceptable in society’s eyes. And this girl scared the balls out of me. I even asked for help from my dad but he laughed. And then I knew that I had to go through this holiday by playing along.

I was kinda kissed somewhat like this… I know! Who wouldn’t get freaked out?

 

So this is what happened, at night, my family and her family were suppose to go to eat Satay at some famous place. And in the car, on the way there, she was head planting on my shoulder. And I was freaking out. WHAT DO I DO? Push her away? Stay at my position? Pretend I was sleeping? I simply stayed there like a statue where birds poo on me.

At the Satay place, I sat at the opposite end of the table, and she’s like 10 feet away. And boy, was that a good decision. After that I never hear from her ever again.

Until next time!!!

 

Leave a Reply

