Challenge Day 25: Someone who fascinates me

I’m going to do this time line thingy with my pictures.

Look at these 2 misfits. We kinda look the same. My sister!!! I think I was in a really bad mood last time. Or I didn’t like my picture being taken.

 

I know it’s pretty cheesy but I’m not going to choose someone famous because that would be too hard for me to write. Right in front of me, is someone who fascinates me a lot.

Actually, she wasn’t the first person who came to my mind. I asked her who fascinates her. No reply. And once she asked me to write about her, I was like … How can I deny that opportunity to write crap positive stuff about her.

Now I don’t know if there was a history of Dwarfism in my family, but my sister is pretty short for someone who is above 20 years old. But what fascinates me is that she does takes things in a mature way. I couldn’t have done a better role than her. She’s a definite born leader.

Now we both can sense each other’s pain, it’s a twins thing. [Maybe you won’t understand] When she’s down, I sense it. When she’s high, I mirror the same emotion. Sometimes, although she does get a little too high for me to handle. I simply laugh with her. Sometimes, my stomach hurts after laughing endlessly with her. Totally made my day.

Like me, my sister is stick thin. I can literally break her arm but that’s another story. The point is that she entertains me when I’m down and that’s hard to achieve.

We are totally different. I have straight-ish hair, she has curly hair. I’m tall-ish, she’s short. I have a huge head, she has a head like an orange. She has the Indian blood, I have a little bit of Chinese and Indian ones. I love the oldies, she’s in love with…no idea. Well, that’s the fascinating part. With all those differences, we can still find a connection. Now that’s love.

Oh, I almost forgot to tell you that most of my friends told me that my sister is pretty. Well, like brother like sister, as I always say [No I don’t]

But don’t get me wrong, she can be the incredible hulk and we’ll have fights you don’t want to know of. Sure enough, we don’t talk for the whole day but the next day, we’re like a marshmallow on a stick. Marshmallow, being my sister. HAHA

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!!!

 

 

2 Responses to Challenge Day 25: Someone who fascinates me

  1. rediscoveraisyah says:

    your baby picture is sooo adorable :3

    • fizzyfizz says:

      Hahahah thx. I found a whole lot of baby pictures lah. haha

Leave a Reply

