Night out with the []-zzies

So finally we went out. After 2 failed dates, nothing could stop me from going out with my friends. I really should get a good camera. The blur just makes me crazy.

LIZZIE WITH FIZZY

RUZZIE BUSY WITH PERSONAL STUFF. DEFINITELY FACEBOOK…. OR TWITTER.

UNFORTUNATELY I DIDN’T HAVE ENOUGH CASH TO BUY, WE SHARED.

I DUNNO ABOUT YOU, BUT DIANA SEEMS A WEE BIT DIZZY HERE.

 

 

 

We went to UNIQLO and I bought meself 2 tops. $48.80 for both. It’s hurting. I’m bitter about it, but I don’t really buy quality clothes often. One needs to have good clothes at one point of time and I chose that day.

So next week we’re meeting up again for CVD. Can’t wait to meet them again.

Leave a Reply

