Friday!!!!! Joy to the world.

That’s right readers I’ve been busy applying for 3 universities; nus, ntu and smu. All the same courses.

I didn’t know here were so many admin stuff that I need to do. I was so confused doing the application. Well that’s because I was so tired thinking of all the printing just makes me go crazy.

This is my first time doing my post on my itouch. It’s weird. The keypads are too small.
I keep spelling the wrong word
If only pokemon can be played here.

That’s right, I said pokemon.
Black and white. You know you want to at least know all the hideous looking pokemon. I’m now at my 6th badge. Need some training.

OOh!!!!! Time for work. Hopefully I see all of you tonight! Until next time.

Leave a Reply

