The TV that blew/Politics, I try not to get involved with

I have no more television in my life as of now.

No more “Just the two of us”, I can’t be able to find out if the bitch dies or if someone gets shot, or if money if involved.

Let me tell you, the subsequent hours was the most weirdest hours I had experienced in my whole life. It was so strangely silent, I wanted to invite noise over.

[OK now that’s over, I’m just dying to talk about the Election Groups]

Sadly I can’t. Ugh, since I’m bounded by the barrier of legality and uniform(NS) [I have , it’s just impossible for me to type any of my thoughts here. 

Just so you know, I’m so Pro-PAP. I feel that it’s been doing a great job so far. We should be happy with what Singapore has provided us with. There’s just no reason to question the policies and plans just because they…[OK I’ll stop here. I can foresee what’s to come if I continue]

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!!

And remember!! Think before you vote. I know about 90% of my readers here [8 of you] are not the right age to vote, but just listen and reflect on what’s been said and if that has elevated their credibility to take over the government.

One Response to The TV that blew/Politics, I try not to get involved with

  1. diana says:

    “I can’t be able to find out if the bitch dies or if someone gets shot” hahaha omg so funny

Leave a Reply

