Games I’d like to play again.

I can’t say I’m a gamer but I’m sure everyone of you had this period of time when you can’t wait to come home and play a particular game. And this extends to almost 2 years of my life.

So here we go.

1) Maple story

Everyone of you should know this game. [If not, shoot yourself]

This is my go-to game during secondary school. I was a magician, level 27. I never got to 30 because leveling up was so much harder. Well, now that I’m free from the education system (for now), I’m willing to play again.

Downloading’s going to be a problem. It will take up a lot of space in my laptop. But we’re going to download it today, and I can’t wait for it. 

Last time, education prevented me from playing, now nothing can stop me.

2) Dofus

This, you may call it, a miniature version of maple

I’m a summoner. I summon a bird and a sheep as my fellow counterparts to fight alongside with me. Of course there are more pets for me to summon, but when you’re only level 18, you can only summon so much.

Actually, I downloaded this game 2 days ago. I’m level 18 and already, there’s nothing more to do because non-subscribers cannot venture out to other worlds and places, so I’m going to uninstall the game for Maple. 

That’s right. I can’t think of any other games, but if you have any in mind, tell me and I download it.

I need some fun in my life anyway.

Leave a Reply

