Fashion Blog

Since I’m always reading the fashion magazines and spending most of my temporary income on clothes, I feel that I could, possibly, at least be a fashionista wannabe.

I get most of my inspiration from Nature and Music.

There are some fashion blogs that I would like to introduce. They have a great style and their unique style allows me to be inspired and mix and match my clothe pieces.

Here’s my favourite fashion blog so far…

KATELOVESME

http://www.katelovesme.net/

If you’re into an eclectic style then this is the blog for you. The 24 year old blogger and student creates a multitude of fashion statements from School chic to goth, from conservative to even army-wear.

Pelayo Diaz exudes a lot of his personality into his creations which elevates style to another platform.

He’s a great stylist and definitely one to watch out in the future.

Leave a Reply

