Left 4 Dead 2: I’d like to be revived now

Before I begin, I would like to say that I’m a full-on Hippie and would not ever commit myself to playing such gruesome and grotesque games in my entire life.

Now this is a perfect Saturday morning to blog about yesterday.

Work was fine. It was normal but the after hours is what I’m going to blog about.

Me and Andrew decided to meet Suadi, a really good friend who is going to study a broad [screams of despair]. So we went out and I already knew we were going to some gaming room where kids would be sticking their eyes onto the screen.

Well, that’s not the case. Apparently it’s a dark room with computers lined up. I thought it would look like TimeZone.

Let me just say, this is the first time entering a LAN Gaming Centre, so my jaws gaped open so bad, it felt like I chewed bubble gum for hours.

I clicked on the Icon, “LEFT 4 DEAD 2” and this trailer come out showing zombies upfront and all around with looking bloody and pale. Ripped shirts and mouths torn chasing a player.

I almost peed in my pants. 

The most violent game I played, before this, was Maple Story [Don’t judge]. And that, my character can still smile in the game. [Clicks ‘F2’ on the keyboard, :)]

So the game starts.

Immediately, a zombie runs after me and I panicked. “Shoot, Shoot!!!” Then it came right up to my face!!!

[AAAHHHHH!!!!] Wow, I can actually hear my scream from here.

It was zombie-tastic. And I will now embrace nature more than ever. 

I’ll be anti-gun.

I’ll be pro-peace

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!!

 

Leave a Reply

