My twitching left eye bag

Something is wrong with me.

My left eye bag keeps twitching! And it’s really irritating.

What’s happening?

Is there a sign? My eyeball is going to explode? Am I stressed out or something? I’m sure I slept enough. [8 hours’ enough right?] A non-balanced diet? Maybe

However, I did read from a site that consuming caffeine would be one of the cause. Well, all the more for me to stop drinking coffee.

All I’m hoping is that nothing goes wrong.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 500 other followers

