Updates

 

Almost every night I would sit in front of my laptop and type away like nothing’s going to stop me. But these past 3 days, my fingers weren’t tapping the way it used to.

I’m muddled with thoughts right now and it’s time I take a break. I’d like to call it a Writer’s Break. I need to recharge. I need to fill up my tank with inspiration and new ideas. [Not that I’m saying the current one I’m not satisfied, but sprucing it up would be divine.]

Right now it’s a mess.

Yet, I am blessed to have readers who would constantly read my posts.

Sure enough, work is also a mess right now. We’re in a transition phase and everyone, including me, are busy, busy, busy.

Every working day I’d just wish time would go faster.

Well, until next time!!!

Leave a Reply

