Rave: SketchBookX

I don’t want to say that I’m a talented artist but I did pretty good here.

So you guys know how I would always have my sketch book along with me in my office to doodle my stress away. It does work. This app I found makes things much more exciting.

While browsing through the Application Store in my iTouch, I found this application, SketchBookX. 

It’s exactly what the name suggest. There are airbrush, pencil, paint.

The tones are really great to work with and you can simply email your finished work of art to your email. I mean if that isn’t accessible, I don’t know what is.

It’s best to use this application on an iPad. [Well duh the screen is bigger, Hafiiz, that’s why]

So here are a few more almost finished pieces that I drew with my fingers.

I don’t know what it is with me and black and white. It’s just really zen and raw. Anyways, I really need to work on the more intricate details like the nose and the lips. I never notice those features from anyone, maybe that is the reason.

Leave a Reply

