Last Harry Potter Movie . . . Yikes!

Part 2:Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

Anyone watching the last movie? Because I am . . . soon.

Are you crying now?

I’m not.

I’m at the point where when I once started watching the “Sorcerer’s Stone” I just have to finish all 7 movies. [It is 7 right?, excluding the part 2, whatever]

I can’t say that I’m a hardcore Harry Potter fan because the main reason I watch the movie is because of Emma Watson who plays the role as Hermione Granger.

And also because I find the magic spells and whatnot very interesting.

It is the end of the whole movie/book series so I’m expecting a lot of loose ends tied up well even though the plot is basically foretold in the book.

Leave a Reply

