The Dreadful Hippie.

These words
will travel
through the Minds

The past few days have been torturous but after that ‘mountain’ I had to climb over, things are much less stressful.

However, I’m still holding a lot of grudge against this significant other and it shows . . . with me and my pen-knife.

No, I didn’t slice myself but the thought if it did crossed my mind. Instead, I used a box and destroyed it with all my anger and frustration that was all boxed up.

I’m sure Aisyah [Hola] knows a thing or two about wrist slicing. I was even tempted by her to do so.

Anyways, I was playing with the pen-knife way too much and that’s never the characteristic of a hippie. It could be possible that I’m surrounded with negative vibe that just sucked me into that loop-hole.

Hear me now, hear my cries. Read these words, read my rhyme.

Show me what he sees,
even when the molecules speeds.
Help this Hippie understand,
the thoughts inside that little man.
 
Though his silence masks his thoughts,
I never assumed it was a prank.
 
Help me fill in the missing blanks.
 
 
 
 
 

2 Responses to The Dreadful Hippie.

  1. rediscoveraisyah says:

    That was AGESSSSSS ago. That was a millennium ago. Heh. But man, scars are so not worth the “temporary pain relief” maybe you should just go shopping 🙂 Always worked for me 🙂
    P.S We need to meet up ASAP

  2. fizzyfizz says:

    Haha. Yes we do!

Leave a Reply

