Coloured Saturday

I sketched this over breakfast. I was so inspired by the fresh and soft colours when I woke up [8.am, Gosh I’m sleepy now]

Waking up on a Saturday Morning, popped some cereal into my bowl, I totally got reminded of my primary school days. [I feel really old and wrinkly now]

Yes, that still includes the half and hourly routine of Pokemon every Saturday. Now that certainly makes me young. Anyone of you still watching or have any relation or connection to the word “Pokemon”? No?

Well, those of you who claim that they have never watched Pokemon, is a huge liar. Heck, my life is brought up by Pokemon-like figures. That being, my computer and his best friend, the TV.

Anyway, speaking of fun and youth, I can’t wait to meet my friends tomorrow.

Until next time!!!

Leave a Reply

