An awkward length of hunger

This is the only sketch I have in my sketchbook with more than 2 different colours. Talk about lack of colours in my life

Outside of Time 
Outside of Gain 
Know only Hunger
Know Only Pain

Today I couldn’t break fast at home with my family because I was caught up with work in the office.

Let me tell you this, it’s really painful to know that you can break fast and you can do nothing about it because there’s no source of food/water around you.

All you can do is wait in the bus and get to the bubble tea shop.

I was close to the point of licking off every raindrop there was on the leaves of the trees. I mean, I was out of control. “Feisty” is definitely an understatement to describe the state I was in.


Leave a Reply

