Indecent Mannerism

What? I have to put up with your retardation?

I do not like insensitive people. I can’t even tolerate them.

Now let me give you a general scene.

Oh wait before that, a quote from Kurt Cobain:

“Hate your enemies
Save your friends
Find your place
Speak the truth.”

I’m pretty sure many of you get make fun of even for the slightest movement and we laugh about it.

But there are definitely something you cannot joke about, you cannot even twist the meaning of it but still laugh about the true meaning.

Now here’s the most unfathomable thing that just ticked me off beyond words:

It’s when you disrespect someone and make it public for everyone to hear, names and all, for whatever reason [whether it is to discriminate or just plain silly]

And for people to say, “Don’t worry, it’s just a joke” to console them?

Hell, that was no joke. [But it is very much appreciated :)]

Now no one has a clue to who did that shameful act and I don’t care who did it. I just hope people have more empathy. [And I cannot stop talking about the importance of having the slightest bit of empathy]

Sure if they were to publicly disrespect another person with no relation to the topic intended, then he can easily laugh it off. But when it’s something personal or sensitive . . . Are you kidding me?

I never laughed for a second when it happened because I can imagine putting myself into the significant other’s shoes and having this feeling of people looking at me and laughing at the situation [although they probably forgot the name mentioned within minutes]

It will just eat you up!

Well, for those who have experienced such embarrassing moments, I’m dedicating this to you 🙂

OK I wanted to type out a poem but the post is already way too long.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

