The route to flawless skin

OK let me just make a disclaimer, the 5 turkey necks you see in the picture of me does not represent me in reality.

I can explain.

Wow my lips are really thick. Satay anyone?

So with Hari Raya around the corner, there’s no way I’m going out with dozens of pimples.

So during the fasting month, I did my own sugar flush diet.

I ate sugar-free chocolate. [It’s hard, and I’m bitter about it]

Anyways, just a few minutes ago [9.30pm] my mum did a facial routine to me and my siblings.

And just like a pure drop of tear form a baby, the applied this mystical solution onto my face and massaged it on me. It felt so comfortable.

When I was applying my own cream, my face has never felt so smooth. There was no mountainous pimples with steep gradient.

Sure, I still have vibrant red scars on my pale face, but I’m really hoping that my whitening cream would fade the redness away.

So to you, pimples, here’s what I have to say.

“Let the Object of Objection 
Become but a Dream 
As I cause the Seen to be Unseen”

Leave a Reply

