To all the teachers

I really do appreciate what my teachers have done to me. I was always a good student; Always punctual, handed in work on time [You know all that nerdy characteristic]

I never liked school, but I love my tutors. [The ones who taught me Arts subjects only]

So from Kindergarten, Cikgu Maimon [Wow, I could remember her name but not her spelling] to JC

Ms Ng, Ms Yeo, Mdm Aisyah, Mr Nair, Mrs Vetri, Mr Toh, Cikgu Suryati.

I’ll just let that sit there for a while.

Anyways, I missed talking to them and going for consultations.

HAPPY TEACHER’S DAY

OK bye.

Leave a Reply

