Cat madness part 1

20110903-100240.jpg

Ok here’s the thing. There’s been a lot of cats in my vicinity and it’s freaky.

Oh and a disclaimer, I don’t like cats or any animals\being that walk on fours. No wings, 6 legs or 3 body sections. That would include the thorax right?

So just a few minutes ago me and my sister went to the market place (after hours) to buy some last minute groceries that ran out and we saw almost 10 cats within 2 minutes.

That’s not the only thing, me and my sister think that there’s this lady that’s feeding these creatures.

I was infuriated but then again, they are looking rather scrawny.

Still, too many cats around.

Yes, my extreme negativity post about cats shall be balanced with a more pro-animal rights theme soon.

Until next time!!!

Leave a Reply

