Another hourly report

So today we’re going house visits and I’m about to sleep right now in the bus.

Last night was tiring especially writing 2 posts. If you haven’t seen it yet, please do. There’s a lot if sketches I drew during the past week and I hope you enjoy it.

11:00pm

On the bus. I’m looking at my brother now and he’s just staring into blank space. I have my hair sprayed up, pimples concealed and I need to eat.

So I bought myself this energy sweet, Dextro Energy. And it’s suppose to “provide fast carbohydrates in between meals and on the go”. Let see if it works.

12:00pm

I’m on 855 and I think Jeanette is sitting 2 seats in front of me. She’s tanner but I’m not 100% confirm so I’m not going to ask. Just to save the humiliation.

1:00pm

I’m now at the first house. Lovely food. A couple of fat cats made it even more better but if one of them comes near me, I’ll jump onto the couch.

I cannot handle animals. I don’t know them and I don’t understand them.

Then we sang a birthday song to our Uncle. Apparently, he’s 62 and we wish a Happy Birthday.

2:00pm

In the MRT now and we saw this elderly couple and his wife is on a wheelchair, so my mum asked the man to sit down while she helped hold onto the wheelchair. That’s so sweet and civil, I’m so proud to call her my mum.

I have so much to learn from her then.

4:00pm

At another house now and when I saw that satay sticks sitting there being heated I was all, “screw the healthy diet”.

OK I can explain the picture above. I was holding a satay stick and the meat was still in my mouth. I’m sorry, I actually wrote the “eat is still in my house.” My mind is somewhere else now.

5:00pm

I’m heading back home now. The weather is so great. It’s unfortunate that I’m wearing something so rough and not breathe easy.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

