Off to Malaysia!!

I know the leg looks like a tree trunk, but hear me out. I tried blending colours too much that the paper started to tear up, so I can’t do anymore work on it to improve it. Other than that, I love what I did to her hair and the colours.

Oh who am I kidding?

So in a few hours time I’ll be heading to Kuala Lumpur for visiting.

I’m going to try something out here. I’m actually going to prepare a few posts and let WordPress publish it for me at a designated time.

Also, when I return I’ll definitely going to do a reflection post of my trip to KL. I’ll be dishing and telling tales.

I feel like I’m leaving for some life changing excursion [which obviously isn’t]

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

