Busy, Busy, Busy.

I know it’s been way too long since I write my last post, but I can explain. I was really busy and I reached home from work late almost every day.

I had to put my sketched to a halt for a while because there was no time to do so. I did sketch one, but I’m saving it for later.

I feeling killing someone.

Are you guys nervous? Because you should be. I’m just to stressed to entertain anyone and I apologize to those affected.

You see in my previous post, “When I am frustrated..”, I’ll be in my stoic mood. And it will last till 6pm. Now after that whatever emotions I have will burst out like a crazy clown.

OK, now I’m behind time [shoot, I’m screwed] and I’ll be back.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back with new materials, new works of art and many more.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

 

Leave a Reply

