Glad that’s over.

Yes, it’s an incomplete picture that I will never add on. Now that’s me right there; Always afraid of taking risks and would stop where a situation forces me to make choices.

Sure the tone’s insipid, but I was trying out a print which became messy after spending hours drawing out the print. [Definitely one of the most exhausting sketches I’ve done]

[Screams] It’s Friday!

Friday night for me is a night where I catch up with my reality TV shows stay up late and let the humid weather drown me in sweat.

I’m glad I’m away from all work related stuff [The norm basically; Leadership & Responsibility] except my task to write for a particular magazine. But now that’s over, there’s just no way I’m letting these hours at home go to waste.

So I hope everyone’s well and enjoy your weekend!

UNTIL NEXT TIME

Leave a Reply

