Another birthday celebration

So today we celebrated one of our aunts’ birthday as well as a cousin of mine.

I’m all for birthday parties. I think it’s great especially if it’s a surprise. There’s all this eagerness to execute the surprise. Keeping very quite, we arranged the birthday cupcakes.

The food was great. I was very hungry before this. My lips were dry, I felt so weak. I needed food, for the first time.

I’m also feeling nauseated, maybe from allege good food. The chocolate fudge was thick and creamy and after eating that with curry, it mixed and created a hurricane inside my tummy.

Oh gosh, I feel so horrible now. I’m about to puke.

Until next time!!!

Leave a Reply

