The painted world

Do you feel the stem cells flowing through you? Red blood cells is so last century.

I wish Sunday were tomorrow. I am not looking forward to work.

There’s just a lot of stuff I have to do within this month. And that excludes the Soulbook. That, I don’t mind doing for the rest of the month.

What I don’t want to do is to organize an event that’s coming up and I’m in charge of it. Well, since that’s my job, I can’t really do anything about it, can I?

I am looking forward to the people I’m working with, nonetheless. If whatever I paint were to come to life, I’d paint a world of my own where its the same here just that I’m more appreciated of what I’m doing. And like everyone, I want to feel special.

I want  to be good at what I love and be successful.

I don’t know. I’m just saying. 70% of the time of me blogging is just a free slurry of words that flowing out from my mind.

And trust me, if I were to paint what I really want, without consequences, it’s too much for me to even type it out here.

UNTIL NEXT TIME.

 

Leave a Reply

