The sinking feeling

Recognize this picture/technique? Yup, Neil Buchanan from Art Attack sure taught me a lot of techniques anyone can use. Yup that’s my art Guru.

Candles and water color paint [or ink solution if you’re in my situation]

So today’s Sunday [I don’t know why I keep stating the obvious], and it’s my rest day. That means, no going out in the afternoon. No shopping, no visiting, no walking more than 500m.

Yes, I feel fatter than ever. Eating an orange, cereal, egg and bread for breakfast. Don’t judge.

My eyes are hurting from too much laptop, which is why I took a 5 minutes break to look at the greenery outside.

Until tonight!!!

 

Leave a Reply

