2 special days, that is.

 

In desperation, I smothered some colours I thought would not only work in synergy but also are vibrant.

(Whistles)

It’s Cheryl’s Birthday! [Major shout outs to you and Happy Birthday] I shall not do a poem because you’re like the most poetic and literary being I’ve ever known so I don’t want to put any figurative techniques in jeopardy.

Enjoy your day!

So, another day that I’ll mention is Deepavali. I don’t celebrate it but I sure love curry. That’s enough for me to embrace it, isn’t it?

Oh and I do think that at least an inch of me is Indian. Making me a fraction closer to embracing it.

And since Deepavali is the ‘festival of lights’, I sure need some light in my life right now. There’s just no way that with these 2 events happening today my day will go wrong.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

