Fizzy Le Mutant

First of all, major “Thank you”s to my cousin for donating his PS2 to us.

If anyone of you were wondering what I have been doing during the weekend, I’ve been saving the mutant kind, virtually, via the PS2. Yes, I am one of them; The Ostracised.

If you have no clue that mutants or what X-men is, you either have no childhood or you’re a douche.

You all know I’m a huge X-men fan. So once I got hold of this game, it’s like little Hafiiz [Not the one down there] but the child in me came forth.

Me and my brother used to play this at our cousins’s h0use for like 2 hours only before we have to leave. But now, it’s all for our enjoyment and we are so blessed for the generous gesture.

Well, don’t you want to know who I picked for my A-Team?

I split the 4 members into 2;One for me and the other for my brother.

I chose Storm ( Duh, childhood heroin ) and Jean Grey (Only because Jubilee was such a weak mutant, but we don’t discriminate)

My brother chose Wolverine and Iceman. He leads the team while I just attack the villains with my superb abilities. Let me tell you, I can play this for hours. It’s so addictive because the storyline is really long and interesting. Additionally, you get to grow and learn new tricks and abilities. It’s never ending!

Leave a Reply

