Cover up, fun’s arriving

Well, another day in USS wouldn’t hurt me, would it? You wouldn’t believe how many outfit I tried to put on to make it fit with the occasion. It has to be dry fit, short and dark.

I don’t have many clothes like that. Finally, it all worked out with my quiff hairdo — in which my friend calls it a curry puff look. I’m working it.

I’ll do another hourly report on my day at universal studios. I believe in that my feelings and emotions has to be recorded down before it’s lost. We begin at 8:00am

8:00

I don’t usually get involved into all the drama but suddenly I’m plunged into one. Why do I now have to start this day with such guilt and confusion. I tried so hard to be really friendly but I think I was selfish to hurt someone’s feeling. Gosh, suddenly I don’t feel like going.

9:00

Still traveling to our meeting point and I still feel guilty over what has happened. Please make it better. I promise I’ll be good.

10:00

Ok he’s not angry. And now I feel hungry. Off we go to McDonald.

I ate till there’s no way I’m going onto the fast rides. Unlike some people I prefer to be in the theatre and be amazed at all the shows.

2:00pm

Well, time flies so fast when you are on the rides. We went to a couple of shows (If I can remember the exact names, I would put it in, but right now my mind is just wrinkled up) and it was great. Just a while longer and they will go onto the battlestar galactica roller coaster. There is no way in god’s green earth am I stepping into the loose tin container.

(You cannot get any more concerned over the rides than Kok Wee was just now)

3:00pm

I’m sitting and waiting at the side while the rest gets onto the battle star galactica roller coaster. Ants surrounding me, predatory chills engulfs me. Not really, I blew them away. Gosh, it’s really boring just sitting here. I really want to venture out somewhere but no way am I leaving them.

4:00pm

Last ride before we leave USS; it’s some dinosaur trail with cheesy vehicles that drove at such slow speeds. Still, it’s a great ride if you have a toddler or you’re with your family. There’s great sounds and the set looked almost believable.

5:00pm

Heading back home now. In my friend’s car and I have to sit on someone’s lap because there was no space. Luckily I’m a contortionist. I was like a cricket in that expensive tin with wheels

Leave a Reply

