If I could play an instrument. . .

I’m musically challenged. I wasn’t exposed to music lessons of any sort but if I could master one instrument to play it would be the harp.

You rarely see a male harpist maybe because of the female figure in Greek mythology but I want to play the harp as if it’s being played by the wind (Or twigs plucking the harp)

Well, such words would definitely have to be inspired by some artist, right?

True, and that person is no other than Joanna Newsom.

I’ve introduced this song in my blog before but I’m recycling it.  “Peach, Plum, Pear”

This is my current go-to song. So for the past 2 days I’ve been singing this song at home.

And with my demonic voice trying to imitate such angelic execution of the song, it’s Armageddon.

UNTIL NEXT TIME AND ENJOY THE WEEKENDS!!

Leave a Reply

