300th Post!!

Let me shower myself with candies and streamers and pop me some party poppers because it’s my (wait for it) 300th Post.

(How about the strawberry lollipop, huh?)

What a great way to write my 300th post; It’s Christmas, my cousin’s wedding and it’s closing to the new year.

It was a day when you can never put your smile away. My family was glittering in gold, in spirit and in intricate designs. Don’t we all love the neutrals?

I can’t deny waking up early on a Sunday morning was a S***hole but the day’s events made it obvious that I cannot waste any moment of the 25th December by sleeping. Surely a day like this deserves great food. I think I left a trail of drool walking towards the table with the array of food right in front of me.

And the bride is so beautiful. So beautiful, fields of roses would not come close to her beauty. Maybe complement her, if not stand out.

Well, right now while most of you are out, I’m here writing away. So Happy Holidays to all of you.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

