New Year’s Resolution, bitch please!

I’m glad a year is going to end, simply because I only have a year left in service and that means freedom. And by freedom, I meant not doing tasks I don’t like.

So I’ve heard people talked about New Year’s Resolution; Losing weight, buy a particular item.

I’ve stop making resolutions when I was in primary school. My teacher asked the whole class what their resolution was and when it was my turn I said,

” Umm, my New Year’s Resolution . . . is to cut down on my sugar intake”

Well look at me now, I’ve never stop consuming candies and if I made a resolution to be more spontaneous, that’s contradicting. So I might as well go with the flow —  let the winds of 2012 take me to wherever.

UNTIL NEXT TIME AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Leave a Reply

