New Year’s Party

4 Bingo cards? No wonder I had to help me brother look out for the numbers.

Some might be in town while others, at home watching TV series. Me and my family went to some New Year’s Party with the Residential Committee of Zone 9.

And by party I actually meant food, a game of Bingo, karaoke and lucky draw sessions. My brother won himself a flexible stand-up water bottle. My sister got a set of speakers. I got nothing. Oh wells.

We went back home at about 11pm and watched the Countdown. Once it was midnight, me and my sister started sending sms-es to our friends but none sent due to the flooding traffic of messages sent island-wide (I assume)

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

