First working day of 2012

First day of work . . . as soon as I stepped under the bus stop, I saw a lot of students with parents. What was my observation?

A crowd of school girls with skirts so low it looked like dresses and boys’ shorts so high and tight I thought their no-no place couldn’t breathe.  By no-no place, I meant their carrot sticks and their alien brains.

And you know that once their parents leave them at school, they’re going to pull up their skirts, roll them up so high that it’s easy, breezy (but not so beautiful)

Anyways, I didn’t have the mood to work at all, my friend  not at work and my ordered parcel was cancelled because they do not ship it to Singapore. I received the email from them this morning and well, that set my mood for the rest of the day.

I hope you had a better day than I did.  Oh I’m going to participate it some Annual CDF Essay Competition. If I could write up something about the army (topics given) and get some money out of it, why not?

UNTIL NEXT TIME!

One Response to First working day of 2012

  1. Boncit says:

    Cia yo ! HAfizz u can write a gd story dont miss the chance. Common joint the compitision and u will know ur strength! I believe u can do it

Leave a Reply

