Singles Awareness Day

Shops heaved with roses and all things lovey-dovey; Teddy Bears costing over $40, roses and sequined cards. When I see those items, I feel nothing. It’s weird actually. Usually I’d be thinking of the hopeless endeavors in my love life but now . . . whatevs. I don’t even celebrate Valentine’s Day.

My previous Valentine’s post (Valentino Cappuccino…) I wrote about how some couples will be wearing the most cliche outfit; “I love her” & “I love him” shirts.

Anyways, I’m just waiting for the right person. I’m not an emotional person upfront (that’s why I write posts about them) so it might be harder for people to break me open. Well, it’s my own fault. Serve me right for being an introvert.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

