Lana Del Rey _ Video Games

Andrew, you really did it this time. I really like the song. Lana Del Rey (Love her stage name) has such an exotic voice.

Well readers, just watch her music video, “Video Games” from her album, “Born to die”

Don’t you just love the vintage videos. Lana collected these kind of clips and successfully mashed it into this magical and melancholic production.

She received really harsh reviews initially for her performance during Saturday Night Live but after subsequent shows she did I’m loving her even more.

The bee stung lips and her dopey eyes are such interesting features complementing her low and somewhat depressing voice during performances. It brought out the demeanor in the verses;

It’s you, it’s you, it’s all for you
Everything I do
I tell you all the time
Heaven is a place on earth with you
Tell me all the things you want to do

Some of the thing I do, I really do for the significant other. Emotions just stir whenever I lay my eyes on the person. I hope you enjoyed the song.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!

Leave a Reply

