An update in the literary world

It;’s been a while since I published my last post. Well, I’ve been watching re-runs of Project Runway, Stylista, Ugly Betty and Glee. And by 10 pm, I get ready for bed. That’s practically my life after office hours for the past week (or for the past decade)

There really isn’t any update about the issue with my significant other. I’m trying to avoid any personal feelings with work but again it bites me back.

I’m currently working on the next Issue of my camp’s newsletter. I’m trying to find a common theme. Maybe “The Rush-Hour Issue”. I’m making sure that my columns are written better than the last issue. I’m finding new and creative ways to present information, especially the “Fruit of the Month”.

I hope all of you are Fandabadosie.

Until Next Time!!

Leave a Reply

