Word business

If there’s a word in that cluster of alphabets you see disturbs you, then I’m doing my job.

First of all, it wasn’t deliberately done. Me and my family played Upwords during the weekend and it was a family bonding time. My mum suggested the game to be in Malay but I can’t think of one word in the tray to form.

I love word games. I hate Sudoku. Once during an Amazing Math Race, my team had to finish a Sudoku puzzle. We pretty much sucked at it as we saw all the teams finished the puzzle within 10 minutes.

I can proudly say that I live my live now with words revolving around me. I try to avoid numbers if possible.

Speaking of numbers, it’s about time for me to get to bed. (You’re probably amazed at my early sleeping schedule)

UNTIL NEXT TIME

Leave a Reply

