Touched by your warmth

I want that Burberry shoes and that top. (I’m not sure which designer but if I were to guess, it would be D&G. Correct me if I’m wrong)

I’m thinking of warm colours these past few weeks. I love prints but I can never find a top with prints that does not look like it came from the 40s.

I’d like to buy another scarf and possibly a really vibrant looking pair of socks; yellow, orange or even mustard. I’m playing with prints in my outfits but only in accessories. I’m not yet ready for a eye-catching mustard colours jeans or a brown one at most.

I’m no fashionista but I think this season’s colour choices for men are the cool blues and the soft neutrals. And while I’m out of season, I can’t get enough of the warm colours. I just want to look sexy and strong. Blues and greens makes my pimples stand out.

UNTIL NEXT TIME

Leave a Reply

