A great idea or a disaster

I need someone to inspire me. I have to think of an article to replace my old one for the next newsletter just because I find my initial piece really depressing and inappropriate.

I was thinking of fusing two contrasting elements; Military and the Arts. I’ve wrote it. (I don’t even care about leaking the articles I’m writing) Tried to improve it by doing research but I can’t seem to make it thought provoking. I’m not debating my creative skills. Don’t get me wrong, I try to bridge ideas from thin air and try to come up with a story. I believe it’s called pictorial/imaginative empathy. But whatevs, if I don’t believe in what I write, no one will read it.

Besides, if this article does not get published, I’ll just post it here and share it with my followers and readers. May I also add that I’m very grateful to each and every one of my subscribers. To those who are new readers, I hope you enjoy your read.

Until next time!!
Why do I feel it’s Sunday today? Ugh

Leave a Reply

