Minimalist could save me

Emotionless, I tried to think of all the possibilities that could happen but I can’t find my own way to my own future.

I’m trying to remain as emotionless as I possibly can even if it means being eaten up from the inside. Last week I released my anger for the first time in the office and boy did it felt good. There was just too many things going on in my mind that it feels like I was part of the raging seas that snares the lonely sigh. Even the slightest thing stirs my emotions.

Wouldn’t it be better if I could have a really good-looking mask on? And even if I feel a certain emotion which may or may not be detrimental to me, it wouldn’t be shown. I’d be like a robot then.

To make life less complicated, I’m trying to be more of a minimalist be it in my lifestyle or from the way I dress. That means, less drama in the hair. I’m trying to let go of my scarves. Maybe, bring in more neutral or shades of black.

Leave a Reply

