Crest 3D White strips Intensive Professional Effects

Just straight out of the letter box, it’s the Crest White strips Intensive Professional Effects. The last time I used a Crest product was July 2011 and it was just the Professional Effects. I believe that one was only a 4 on the “Whitening Power” scale.

I ordered it on Ebay for just over S$60. I’m hoping this Intensive Professional Effects one would give a more dramatic change and that it doesn’t fail me.

So, 7 strips (Each sachet has an upper and lower strip) for a week, 2hrs daily and I’m wearing one now. It takes a lot of discipline to not fiddle with the strips albeit it’s No Slip Technology. Also, I’m tempted to eat or drink something within these couple of hours.

Side effects? The Professional Effects gave me minor sensitivity in my lower jaw while drinking cold water only. After a day the sensitivity wore off. Other than that it was fine. I wonder how it would be with the Intensive one.

Well, why don’t you wait for a week to find out a review on this product.

UNTIL NEXT TIME

One Response to Crest 3D White strips Intensive Professional Effects

  1. Pingback: Obsession with White and Bright Teeth (Crest Review) « Fizzyfiiz's Haven

Leave a Reply

