Desire to inspire.

Wow, this is the first time seeing my blog being featured. And boy am I excited to see my blog there albeit the short blurb — I’ll still take it. 

Illuminating Blogger Award Nomination! / http://jarrydboyd.wordpress.com/

Thank you JarryD for that mention, really appreciate it.

While I’m 30% suspecting he randomly Googled a blog that was meant to have inspiration and eventually found mine to put it in his nomination list, I’m trying to get back to the main reason why I did this blog; To inspire people with my writing and drawings.

I haven’t been sketching much these days because the only time I have to sketch, which is in my office place, are mostly spent on something else. I’m no longer as distracted as I was a couple of months ago but I don’t want to divert away from the main theme of this blog.

At the same time, I don’t want to force myself to write what I think I should be writing. We’ll just see how it goes.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

