Spring cleaning fever

Since it was National Day 2 days ago, I decided to take a day off on Monday. Basically it’s going to be a short holiday for me. I think I’d be needing that every 2 weeks.

Anyways, Hari Raya is drawing near and there’s a whole lot of spring cleaning to be done. I’ve just taken down some of the curtains but there’ll be dusting, window cleaning, changing of sheets — I can already imagine that now. It time to recall all the cleaning tips I’ve learned from TV shows like “How Clean Is Your House”.

Enjoy the weekend!

UNTIL NEXT TIME

 

Leave a Reply

