SPH Magazines

Today I was just heading back home after visiting a few houses and decided to buy a copy of STYLE:MEN Magazine “The Anniversary Issue” (3rd to be exact), as do every other men’s fashion related magazine for every month. The lady then offered me to purchase this brand new men’s magazine, Esquire Singapore, “The Kiskstart Issue”. How could I say no to that?

I then got this sample bag of beauty/grooming products which I am about to share with you. May I just add that this would be my first sample gift bag and I’m excited but only to find out that they were for women.

(Counter Clockwise order)

1)Love Chloé: A floral Powdery Fragrance

2)Mineral Botanic by AHAVA actve deadsea minerals: Velvet body lotion and Velvet cream wash.

3) A couple tube of Colgate Sensitive Pro-relief toothpaste.

4) Nutriganics from The Body Shop: A youth-enhancing concentrate for smoother looking skin.

5) L’oréal Paris Dermo Expertise: RevitaLift white Advanced Anti-Wrinkle and Spot Corrector.

6) L’oréal Paris Hair Expertise(EverPure Sulfate-free Color Care System):  Moisture Shampoo, Moisture Conditioner, Moisture Leave-in Conditioner.

7) LANEIGE: Whiteplus Renew Purifying Mask

8) belif: The true cream – aqua bomb

9)Vaseline: Hea;thy white Perfect White, whitening & anti-aging lotion.

10) Ocean Spray: Cranberry Juice cocktail.

11) Vounchers to Silvian Imberg

12) Lancôme: Youth Activating Concentrate (Not in picture)

13) Phytodensium: An Anti-Aging mask for the hair

14) Dove: Intense Reqair Treatment Mask

15) My Daily Dose “Skin Loves It” Jelly.

There you go, a bag full of goodies to end my Saturday. I can’t get any better than that. Thank you SPH!!

Now I can’t wait to read both of these magazines.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Leave a Reply

