The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 _ A so-called review

I’m sure most of you, if not all, have watched the last Twilight movie. And it was amazing. It was actually better than Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2; the ending is more satisfying. And even though I do not follow or have any knowledge of what’s to happen, it’s actually even more exciting to watch.

There’s definitely a lot more action involved in this movie which is always a good thing. And this movie, while it still centers around Bella, Edward and of course Renesmee, there’s this part where all the vampires were representing different regions of the world. It’s fascinating to see new characters with different powers and I just have to mention Zafrina and Senna, natives of the Amazon, who are just the coolest characters in the movie albeit their short appearance. So Zafrina has the ability to create illusions with just an eye contact. And they really do represent the female solidarity to have lived in the Amazon and being so strong as well.

Initially I had my doubts of watching this last movie. I was already satisfied knowing that Bella survived after Part 1 of Twilight Breaking Dawn so I need not watch the last one. But boy was I wrong! I believed that there were not many disappointing scenes, especially when the fighting scene was just a premonition. All those deaths of the characters we all grew to love? I can’t imagine how devastated a fan would feel.

So once again, this, I can safely say, is the best Twilight Movie with the best ending ever. And the scene where Alice had a premonition where Edward, Bella, Jacob and Renesmee (all grown-up) were together towards the end? Amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

