Happily Ever After

Happily ever after

 

I want to believe in happy endings and I know it’s all in my head if I want to ever want to be happy but it’s just so hard to think positive. I need to set my priorities again because what I thought was important seemed to be biting me back and I am neglecting the rest as if they do not matter — but they do.

I do not know what’s important anymore.

My energy has been wasted over the past year and for 2013, I’m going to set a goal to find my own life. I just hope I have enough time to do it.

Leave a Reply

