Poisoning minds

IMG_4938

Are we aware of those who are poisoning us?

Are we aware that we might be poisoning others?

I am always thinking of what others think of me that I’m poisoning myself by doing so. And if I don’t stop, with time, I will lose a part of myself — one by one till the last look of myself in the mirror. Feeling like a handicapped, I wasn’t able to do things for myself and I’m being brought/lead to places I do not want to go. As I’m being carried over to the edge of a cliff, I’m breathing life into insanity.

“What was your name?” said I to the people beneath my breathing. I have forgotten their names. But it happens to make no difference of what I say.

I’m probably dead before they kill me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

